504 SOUL:

Aaron West: Vocals & Guitar

Joe Ashlar: Piano & Wurly

Cornell Williams: Electric Bass & Vocals

Derwin “Big D” Perkins: Vocals & Guitar

Jeffery “Jellybean” Alexander: Drums

John Whyte: Hammond Organ & Keys

Wil Sargisson: Hohner D6 Clavinet

Tommy Stowers: Vocals

Diggler: Trumpet & Flugel

Matt Christensen: Tenor & Bari Sax

Jeff Reid: Alto Sax

Recorded in late 2014, with the best rhythm section in New Orleans, and some of Australia’s best musicians and singers. The album is made up of songs that Aaron wrote whilst in New Orleans.



The Trans-Tasman Quartet:

Aaron West: Guitars & Vocals

Max Stowers: Electric Bass & Backing Vocals

Wil Sargisson: Keys & Backing Vocals

Scott Hills: Drums & Backing Vocals

Das Uber Fuhrer: Tenor sax

Greg Lyon: Hand claps

Recorded at Jim Kelly’s Tone Ranger Studio in the winter of 2013.